BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President
Sheletta Buckley
South Central Community Action Agency
Executive Director
P.O. Box 6590
Jackson, MS  39282
Phone: 601-847-5552
sbuckley@yoursccaa.com
Simpson County

Vice President
Ron Collier
Multi-County CSA, Inc.
Executive Director
P.O. Box 905
2900 St. Paul Street
Meridian, MS  39302
Phone: 601-483-4838
rcollier@multicountycsa.org
Clarke, Jasper, Kemper, Lauderdale, Newton, Wayne, Neshoba, Scott, Smith Counties

Treasurer
Jannis Williams
WWISCAA
Executive Director
P.O. Box 1813
Greenville, MS  38701
Phone: 662-378-5857
jcwilli@wwiscaa.org
Warren, Washington, Issaquena, Sharkey Counties

Secretary
Pamela Gary
Central MS, Inc.

Executive Director
P.O. Box 749
101 S. Central Ave.
Winona, MS  38967
Phone: 662-283-4781 ext. 317              
pgary@cmicsp.org
Attala, Carroll, Grenada, Holmes, Leflore, Montgomery, Yalobusha Counties

Lynda Bradford
Mid-State Opportunity, Inc.

Executive Director
P.O. Box 270
Charleston, MS  38921
Phone: 662-647-2463
midstateopp@bellsouth.net
DeSoto, Panola, Quitman, Tallahatchie, Tate, Tunica Counties

Kenn Cockrell
Hinds County Human Resource Agency
Executive Director
P.O. Box 22657
Jackson, MS  39225-2657
Phone: 601-923-3930
kennco@hchra.org
Hinds County

Carmen Drake
AJFC CAA

Chief Executive Officer
P.O. Box L 3011
1038 N. Union St. Bldg. A
Natchez, MS  39121
Phone: 601-442-8681
capdir@ajfccaa.org
Adams, Claiborne, Copiah, Franklin, Jefferson, Lawrence, Lincoln Counties

William Franklin
Southwest MS Opportunities, Inc.
     
Executive Director
P.O. Box 1667
McComb, MS  39648
Phone: 601-248-2288
bfranklin@smocaa.org
Amite, Pike, Wilkinson, Walthall Counties

Steve Gaines
Northeast MS, CSA
Executive Director
P.O. Box 930
Booneville, MS  38829
Phone:  662-728-2118
sgaines@maxxsouth.net
Alcorn, Marshall, Prentiss, Tishamingo Counties

Monica Hope
Sunflower-Humphreys Counties Progress

Executive Director
P.O. Box 908
Indianola, MS  38751
Phone: 662-887-5655
mhope@shcpindianola.com
Sunflower and Humphreys Counties

Helmon Johnson
Pearl River Valley Opportunities, Inc.

Executive Director
P.O. Box 188
756 Hwy 98 Bypass
Columbia, MS  39429
Phone: 601-736-9564
hjohnson@prvoinc.org
Covington, Forrest, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Lamar, Marion, Pearl River, Perry Counties

Dorothy Leasy
LIFT, Inc.
Executive Director
P.O. Box 2399
Tupelo, MS  38803
Phone: 662-842-9511
dleasy@liftcaa.org
Calhoun, Chickasaw, Itawamba, Lafayette, Lee, Monroe, Pontotoc, Union Counties

Elnora Littleton
Bolivar County CAP

Executive Director
P.O. Box Drawer 180
810 East Sunflower Rd.
Cleveland, MS  38732-0180
Phone: 662-846-1491
capdir@bolivarcaa.org
Bolivar County

Laura Marshall
Prairie Opportunity, Inc.
Executive Director
P.O. Box 1526
Starkville, MS  39760
Phone: 662-323-7932
lamarshall@bellsouth.net
Choctaw, Clay, Lowndes, Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Webster, Winston, Leake Counties

Diann Payne
Jackson County CAC

Executive Director
P.O. Box 8723
Moss Point, MS  39562-8723
Phone: 228-769-3292
dpayne@jccivicaction.org
Jackson County

Edward Seals
Coahoma Opportunities, Inc.

Executive Director
P.O. Box1445
115 Issaquena Ave.
Clarksdale, MS  38614
Phone: 662-624-4887
esealscoi@cableone.net
Coahoma County

Dr. Mary Sims-Johnson
Madison County Citizens Services Agency

Executive Director
P.O. Box 1358
Canton, MS  39046
Phone: 601-391-1993
mccsadrmsj@yahoo.com
Madison County